The Executive Committee

The Group Executive Committee supports the group Scout Leader and ensures the effective administration of the Scout Group.  The committee aims to make sure the Scout Group has the facilities and resources needed to deliver good Scouting.  All members of the committee are charity trustees.

The Group Executive Committee currently consists of the following members:

  • Group Scout Leader – Jill Hallas
  • Group Chairperson – Eleanor Limb
  • Group Treasurer – Howard Laffling
  • Cub Section Leader – Sue Fanning
  • Scout Section Leader – Andrew Varley
  • Beaver Section Leader – Sharrone Gill
  • Elected Members: Leanne March, Nikki van Dijk, Tony Green, Yaping Lian

Group Executive Committee Meeting Minutes